Executive Committee

2022-23 Executive Committee

Dr. Adam Pfleegor, Belmont University

Past President and Current Editor, Journal of Applied Sport Management:
Dr. Marshall Magnusen, Baylor University

Executive Director:
Dr. Adam Love, University of Tennessee

2023 Conference Host and Dr. Samantha Roberts Case Study Competition Coordinator

Dr. Patrick Marsh, Samford University

Past Conference Director:
Dr. Khirey Walker, Ball State University

Student Research Competition Coordinao:
Dr. Wonyoung Kim, Wichita State University

Dr. Michael Diacin, University of Indianapolis

Dr. Matt Robinson, Schreiner University